MHAPCI’s Board of Directors is composed of nine Members. The Directors are geographically dispersed throughout the state and represent various sizes of Housing Authorities. The Directors are divided into three groups with staggered terms, resulting in the election of one-third of the Directors at each annual meeting.The Board of Directors meet every other month to discuss policies, service, and other issues that affect our Members.

Matt Moran

President

Mmoran@joplinpha.org

O: (417) 624-4514

F: (417) 626-8463

Pending Election

Vice President

O: 

F: 

Patti Preston

Secretary

patti@kirksvillehousingauthority.org 

O: (660) 665-8539

F:  (660) 665-1308

Darrin Taylor

Treasurer

pbhadjt@pbhousing.org

O: (573) 785-8265

F:  (573) 785-2060

Michael Bishop

Director

Darlene Combs

Director

Thayer000@centurytel.net

O: (417) 264-7858

F: (417)264-2808

Bob Rorah

Director

bob@boonvillepha.com 

O: (660) 882-7332

F: (660) 882-6811

Carol Branham

Director

nevmopha@sbcglobal.net

O: (417) 448-2730

F: (417) 448-2733

Jeff Penland

Director

jpenland@sjha1.com

O: (816) 236-8200

F: (816) 236-8206

Cynthia Quetsch

Director

Cynthia@jchamo.org 

O: (573) 635-6163

F: (573) 635-9680

The MHAPCI Board of Directors employs a chief executive officer and staff to operate MHAPCI’s administrative office in Chesterfield, Missouri.

If you have any questions, please feel free to e-mail us at susan.mcnary@mhapci.com

Susan McNary

CEO

susan.mcnary@mhapci.com

O: (636) 530-6181

F: (636) 530-6942

Shirley Kain

Database Administrator, Office Hours: T, W, TH 8:30am - 3:30pm

shirley.kain@mhapci.com

O: (636) 530-6181

F: (636) 530-6942

Michele Solie

Director of Operations

Risk & Claim Management

michele.solie@mhapci.com

O: (636) 530-6181

F: (636) 530-6942

Cheryl Smith

Office Administrator

cheryl.smith@mhapci.com

O: (636) 530-6181

F: (636) 530-6942

If you have any questions, please contact susan.mcnary@mhapci.com regarding claims. 

E-mail: claim@mhapci.com ~ Phone: (636) 530-6181 ~ Fax: (636) 530-6942 ~ MHAPCI Copyright.